Standing Committees of the City Council

The 4 standing committees of Yorkville's City Council are the Administration Committee, the Economic Development Committee, the Public Works Committee and the Public Safety Committee. These committees conduct meetings on various evenings throughout the month. Committees meet in the conference room at City Hall and are open to the public.