Search Our Site!

Home > City Government > Government Representatives
City Government

Government Representatives

American FlagContact your representative

The information below lists your representatives at the federal, state and local level. In addition you can download the following maps for U.S. and Illinois congressional/senate districts: National Atlas, Illinois Atlas Legislative District-State, Illinois Atlas Legislative District-Chicago.

Residents in Illinois now have the ability to report government corruption. To report an incident of corruption call the toll-free tip line at 1-877-U-TIP-OFF.

Governor Pat Quinn
Capitol Building, Rm. 207, Springfield, IL 62706-1150
Phone: 217.782.6830 or
James R. Thompson Center
FL 016 Ste. 100, Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-814-2121

Illinois General Assembly
State Representative and Republican House Minority Leader

Tom Cross, (R-Oswego), 84th District
530 W. Lockport Street, Suite 204, Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: 815.254.0000; Website:

State Representatives
Kay Hatcher, (R-Yorkville) 50th District
608 East Veterans Parkway, Yorkville, IL 60560
Mailing address: P.O. Box 1150, Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: 630.553.3223; Website:

Linda Chapa LaVia, (D-Aurora) 83rd District
8 E. Galena Blvd., Ste. 240, Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630.264.6855; e-mail:

State Senators
Chris Lauzen, (R-Aurora) 25th District
52 West Downer Place, Suite 201, Aurora, IL 60506
Phone: 630.264.2334; Website:

Linda Holmes, (D-Aurora), 42nd District
13242 S. Rt. 59, Ste. #2B-1, Plainfield, IL 60544
Phone: 815.609.3711; e-mail:

U.S. Congress
U.S. Rep. Randy Hultgren (R-Winfield)
14th Congressional District, Washington D.C.
1118 E. Main Street, St. Charles, IL 60174
Phone: 630.549.0139; E-mail:

Springfield Senate Office:
607 East Adams, Suite 1520, Springfield, IL 62701

Illinois State Senator
Mark Kirk
Washington, DC Office:
387 Russell Senate Office Bldg., Washington DC, 20510
Phone: 202-224-2854; Fax: 202-228-4611

Chicago Office:
230 S. Dearborn, Ste. 3900, Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: 312-886-3506; Fax: 312-886-2117

Springfield Office:
607 East Adams, Ste. 1520, Springfield, IL 62701
Phone: 217-492-5089; Fax: 217-492-5099

Secretary of State
Jesse White (D)
213 State House, Springfield, IL 62706
Chicago Office: Thompson Center, Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312.814.2262; Fax: 312.814.3393, or
1.800.252.8980; Website:

State Treasurer
Dan Rutherford (R)

Chicago Office:
100 West Randolph, Suite 15-600; Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-814-1700; TDD: 312-814-6592
Fax: 312-814-5930; Website:

Springfield - Executive Office:
219 Statehouse, Springfield, IL 62706
Phone: 217-782-221; Fax: 217-785-2777

Attorney General
Lisa Madigan (D)
500 S. 2nd Street, Springfield, IL
Phone: 217.782.1091
Chicago office:

Thompson Center, Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312.814.3000; Fax: 312.814.2549

Illinois State Comptroller
Judy Baar Topinka (R)

Springfield - Executive Office:
201 Capitol, Springfield, IL 62706-001
217.782.6000; Website:

Office of the Comptroller Springfield Operations:
325 Adams, Springfield, IL 62704; 217.782.6000