Search Our Site!





Home > City Departments > Parks & Recreation > Contact Us
 
Parks & Recreation
 

Parks and Recreation Contact Information

ARC Building
201 W. Hydraulic Ave.
Yorkville, IL 60560
630.553.4357

 

Staff

Tim Evans, CPRP

Director of Parks and Recreation
tevans@yorkville.il.us
630.553.4357

Barb Reisinger
Office Supervisor
breisinger@yorkville.il.us
630.553.4357

Scott Sleezer
Superintendent of Parks
ssleezer@yorkville.il.us
630.553.4358

Shay Remus, CPRP

Superintendent of Recreation
sremus@yorkville.il.us
630.553.4357

Tyler Nelson, CPRP
Recreation Coordinator

tnelson@yorkville.il.us
630.553.4357

 

Rhian Harmon

Recreation Coordinator

Lead Preschool Teacher

630.553.4357

Tony Houle
Park Foreman
thoule@yorkville.il.us
630.553.4358

Steve Redmon

Recreation Coordinator

630.553.4357