Search Our Site!





Home > City Departments

City Departments and Department Administrative Staff

The United City of Yorkville Administrative staff is available to answer any questions or concerns residents may have. Feel free to call or e-mail the individuals listed below if you have a question. The city's organizational flow chart also provides an overview of every city department.

City Administrator
Bart Olson
bolson@yorkville.il.us
630.553.8537
Administration

 

Director of Finance
Rob Fredrickson
rfredrickson@yorkville.il.us
630.553.8534
Finance

Director of Public Works
Eric Dhuse
edhuse@yorkville.il.us
630.553.4370
Public Works

Chief of Police
Rich Hart
rhart@yorkville.il.us
630.553.4340
Police Department

Community Development Director
Krysti Barksdale-Noble
knoble@yorkville.il.us

630.553.8573
Community Development

Building Inspector/Zoning Officer
Pete Ratos

pratos@yorkville.il.us
630.553.8545
Building Safety and Zoning

Director of Parks and Recreation
630.553.4357
Parks and Recreation

City Engineering Consultant
Engineering Enterprises, Inc.
630.466.6700
Engineering

Library Director
Michelle Pfister
http://yorkville.lib.il.us/
630.553.4354
Library